The Board of the Club is comprised of 9 full members.

Our AGM is traditionally held around October each year.

Our Board is voluntary and not paid and we encourage all members to nominate for vacant positions at each AGM.

In addition to the Board there are a number of volunteers that help with various tasks and our club is indebted to these members.

Our Board Members:

President: Richard Chippindall

Captain: Terry Jordan

Vice-Captain: Craig Bellinger

Geoff Arnott, Pieter de Boer, Jason Gunn, John Flanagan, Glen Byrnes, Tyler Bain